Adam Tomlinson
Events Manager

Ask him about…
Event planning, suppliers and your stand setup
adam@aradapromotions.co.nz
027 699 1915

Tessa Vlaar
Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager

Ask her about…
Anything related to social media
(Facebook, Instagram) and marketing
tessa@aradapromotions.co.nz
022 479 9584

Larissa Hoogendoorn
Accounts & Events Administrator

Ask her about…
invoicing, payments & Free tickets
larissa@aradapromotions.co.nz
027 777 4159

Lara Edwards
Go Green Expo & Healthy Living Show
Sales Manager

Ask her about…
Booking your stands
lara@aradapromotions.co.nz
021 145 6142

Katie Castro
Baby Expo
Sales Manager

Ask her about…
Booking your Baby Expo stand
katie@babyexpos.co.nz
022 024 0859

Damien Hochberg
Operations Manager

Ask him about…
anything to do with Printing
Beers at the Basin & Wellington Wine and Food Festival
damien@aradapromotions.co.nz
027 291 9884

Close Menu