Adam Tomlinson

General Manager
adam@aradapromotions.co.nz
027 699 1915

Katie Castro

Baby Expo
Sales Manager
katie@babyexpos.co.nz
022 024 0859


Tess McIntyre

Go Green Expo
Sales Manager
tess@gogreenexpo.co.nz
021 048 4880

Aimee Cardwell

Marketing & Partnerships Manager
aimee@aradapromotions.co.nz
021 661 171

Maia Davis

Marketing Admin & Support
maia@aradapromotions.co.nz
021 179 2566

Jo Williams

Accounts Administrator
jo@aradapromotions.co.nz
027 328 7880

Damien Hochberg

Festival Manager
damien@aradapromotions.co.nz
027 291 9884

Postal Address: Send no parcels

Arada Promotions
PO Box 328
Silverdale
Auckland, 0944


Physical Address: Parcels accepted

Arada Promotions
Level 1
65 Forge Road
Silverdale
Auckland, 0932